Memories


3 weeks until I’m a college graduate. It’s so hard to believe that I’m almost done in college. Granted, I did my undergrad in only 3 years…but these past 3 years have truly changed me….. I had so, so many other memories that I simply can’t list.  If I was to sum up my college experience, I would say:

It was a roller coaster of  experiences,  people, emotions and memories that changed my life and changed how I see the world, and I will never forget that blur of events and moments of learning.

Here are just a FEW of the photos from the past 3 years:

http://photopeach.com/album/qrxd1c

How would you sum up the past three or four years of your life?

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Things

Leave a Reply

