Bike Riding


It’s finally starting to feel like spring! Yahoo!

100_1448 by rowanofravara

"1000_1448" by Rowan of Ravara

I was cooped up editing the school newspaper all morning, so this afternoon I took a bike ride. I rode down my street, past the ocean, and took a rest stop at the beach. Then I rode back up the hill, past mansions, the ocean, past tourists and spring’s robins. It was a lovely ride. :)

I highly recommend taking a leisurely bike ride. It’s great exercise, a great stress reliever, and the fresh air and beautiful scenery really is worth it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Things

Leave a Reply

